Our People

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Evanson
Chief Executive Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 137
jevanson@rmhcsca.org

Family Services

Karen Miles
Director, Family and Volunteer Services

403-240-3000 ext. 211
kmiles@rmhcsca.org

Alyssia Premji
Family Services and Child Life Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 129
apremji@rmhcsca.org

Stephanie Mangnall
Family Recreation Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 118
smangnall@rmhcsca.org

Stephanie Kaye
Ronald McDonald Care Mobile Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 156
skaye@rmhcsca.org

Facility

Rob McDonald
Facility Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 138
rmcdonald@rmhcsca.org

Dave Hart
Facility Operator

Maria Messier
Day Housekeeper

Resource Development

Sandi Ferchau
Corporate Relations Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 142
sferchau@rmhcsca.org

Morgan Scott
Special Events Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 112
mscott@rmhcsca.org

Helyn Udott
Donor Database Administrator

403-240-3000 ext. 133
hudott@rmhcsca.org

Sarah Heibein
Fund Development Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 120
sheibein@rmhcsca.org

Marketing & Communications

Michelle Caplan
Director, Marketing and Communications

403-240-3000 ext. 140
mcaplan@rmhcsca.org

Dayna McCombs
Graphic Designer

403-240-3000 ext. 139
dmccombs@rmhcsca.org

Alyssa Kelly
Marketing & Communications Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 147
akelly@rmhcsca.org

Accounting

Sofia Cao
Controller

403-240-3000 ext. 141
scao@rmhcsca.org

Laura Mrochuk
Senior Financial Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 148
lmrochuk@rmhcsca.org

Adja Camara
Financial Assistant

403-240-3000 ext. 146
acamara@rmhcsca.org

Volunteer Services

Krista Hilton
Manager of Volunteer Programs

403-240-3000 ext. 136
khilton@rmhcsca.org

Human Resources

Jennifer Brault
Director of Human Resources

(403) 340-2007 ext. 107
jbrault@rmhcsca.org