Our People

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Evanson
Chief Executive Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 137
jevanson@rmhcsca.org

Sandra Van Veen
Executive Assistant

403 240 3000 ext. 211
svanveen@rmhcsca.org

Family Services

Shannon Crawshaw
General Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 117
scrawshaw@rmhcsca.org

Alyssia Premji, CCLS
Manager of Family Services

403-240-3000 ext. 129
apremji@rmhcsca.org

Krista Hilton
Core Programs Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 156
khilton@rmhcsca.org

Jenni Thompson
Recreational Programs Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 118
jthompson@rmhcsca.org

Facility

Rob McDonald
Facility Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 138
rmcdonald@rmhcsca.org

Dave Hart
Facility Operator

Maria Messier
Day Housekeeper

Resource Development

Charllotte Adkens-Weiler
Director, Development

403-340-2007 ext. 106
cadkens-weiler@rmhcsca.org

John Phin, CFRE
Regional Development Manager, Southern & Central Alberta

403-240-3000 ext. 120
jphin@rmhcsca.org

Sandi Ferchau
Corporate Relations Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 142
sferchau@rmhcsca.org

Morgan Scott
Special Events Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 174
mscott@rmhcsca.org

Helyn Udott
Donor Database Administrator

403-240-3000 ext. 143
hudott@rmhcsca.org

Allie Acker
Community Relations Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 113
aacker@rmhcsca.org

Marketing & Communications

Myriah Reed
Marketing/Design Specialist

403 240 3000 ext. 139
mreed@rmhcsca.org

Julie List
Marketing and Communications Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 147
jlist@rmhcsca.org

Accounting

Sofia Cao
Controller

403-240-3000 ext. 141
scao@rmhcsca.org

Amika Khadgi
Finance Officer

403 240 3000 ext. 148
akhadgi@rmhcsca.org

Volunteer Services

Sarah Cole
Volunteer Coordinator

403 240 3000 ext. 136
scole@rmhcsca.org