Our People

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Evanson
Chief Executive Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 137
jevanson@rmhcsca.org

Family Services

Alyssia Premji
Family Services and Child Life Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 129
apremji@rmhcsca.org

Stephanie Nyberg
Family Recreation Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 118
snyberg@rmhcsca.org

Stephanie Kaye
Ronald McDonald Care Mobile Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 156
skaye@rmhcsca.org

Facility

Rob McDonald
Facility Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 138
rmcdonald@rmhcsca.org

Dave Hart
Facility Operator

Maria Messier
Day Housekeeper

Resource Development

Julie List
Fund Development Coordinator

403.240.3000 ext.130
jlist@rmhcsca.org

Charllotte Adkens-Weiler
Director, Development

403-340-2007 ext. 106
cadkens-weiler@rmhcsca.org

Sandi Ferchau
Corporate Relations Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 142
sferchau@rmhcsca.org

Morgan Scott
Special Events Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 174
mscott@rmhcsca.org

Helyn Udott
Donor Database Administrator

403-240-3000 ext. 143
hudott@rmhcsca.org

Allie Acker
Community Relations Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 113
aacker@rmhcsca.org

Marketing & Communications

Alyssa Kelly
Marketing & Communications Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 147
akelly@rmhcsca.org

Myriah Reed
Marketing/Design Specialist

403 240 3000 ext. 139
mreed@rmhcsca.org

Accounting

Sofia Cao
Controller

403-240-3000 ext. 141
scao@rmhcsca.org

Adja Camara
Financial Assistant

403-240-3000 ext. 146
acamara@rmhcsca.org

Volunteer Services

Krista Hilton
Manager of Volunteer Programs

403-240-3000 ext. 136
khilton@rmhcsca.org

Human Resources

Shannon Crawshaw
Director of Human Resources

403-240-3000 ext. 117
scrawshaw@rmhcsca.org