Our People

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Evanson
Chief Executive Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 137
jevanson@rmhcsca.org

Sandra Van Veen
Executive Assistant

403 240 3000 ext. 211
svanveen@rmhcsca.org

Family Services

Jennifer Clermont
General Manager

(403) 340-2007 ext. 107
jclermont@rmhcsca.org

Sue Morrison
Manager of Family Services

403-340-2007 ext. 102
smorrison@rmhcsca.org

Lori Rechlo
Volunteer & Recreation Program Coordinator

403 340 2007 ext. 109
lrechlo@rmhcsca.org

Facility

Dusty Friesen
Maintenance and Safety

dfriesen@rmhcsca.org

Resource Development

John Phin, CFRE
Regional Development Manager, Southern & Central Alberta

403-240-3000 ext. 120
jphin@rmhcsca.org

Rhanda Bonet-Graham
Development Manager

403-340-2007 ext. 105
rbonetgraham@rmhcsca.org

Jodi Beniuk
Grants Coordinator

403-340-2007 ext. 104
jbeniuk@rmhcsca.org

Marketing & Communications

Julie List
Marketing and Communications Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 147
jlist@rmhcsca.org

Accounting

Sofia Cao
Controller

403-240-3000 ext. 141
scao@rmhcsca.org

Amika Khadgi
Finance Officer

403 240 3000 ext. 148
akhadgi@rmhcsca.org