Our People

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Evanson
Chief Executive Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 137
jevanson@rmhcsca.org

Sandra Van Veen
Executive Assistant

403 240 3000 ext. 211
svanveen@rmhcsca.org

Family Services

Sue Morrison
Manager of Family Services

403-340-2007 ext. 102
smorrison@rmhcsca.org

Lori Rechlo
Volunteer & Recreation Program Coordinator

403 340 2007 ext. 109
lrechlo@rmhcsca.org

Facility

Rob McDonald
Facility Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 138
rmcdonald@rmhcsca.org

Dusty Friesen
Maintenance and Safety

dfriesen@rmhcsca.org

Resource Development

Charllotte Adkens-Weiler
Director, Development

403-340-2007 ext. 106
cadkens-weiler@rmhcsca.org

Rhanda Bonet-Graham
Development Manager

403-340-2007 ext. 105
rbonetgraham@rmhcsca.org

Cassandra Galenzoski
Events Coordinator

403 340 2007 ext. 104
cgalenzoski@rmhcsca.org

Marketing & Communications

Alyssa Kelly
Marketing & Communications Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 147
akelly@rmhcsca.org

Myriah Reed
Marketing/Design Specialist

403 240 3000 ext. 139
mreed@rmhcsca.org

Christelle Roy
Social Media & Engagement Coordinator

403 240 3000 ext. 120
croy@rmhcsca.org

Accounting

Sofia Cao
Controller

403-240-3000 ext. 141
scao@rmhcsca.org

Amika Khadgi
Finance Officer

403 240 3000 ext. 148
akhadgi@rmhcsca.org

Human Resources

Shannon Crawshaw
Director of Human Resources

403-240-3000 ext. 117
scrawshaw@rmhcsca.org